Club Dinner

The V-Sprint Club Annual awards Dinner was held this year at the Ewe and Lamb on 8th December

Rider of the Year – Olly Kan

Crash of the Year – Jonathon (JJ) Cull

Puncture Award – Fiona Turner

Kit Fine Award – Dave Cull

Book of Excuses – Steve (Spanner) Craddock

Special award “50k to Couch” Jim Varnish


Comments are closed.